Post Featured Image

Beautiful Choices

In this series, we'll be looking at the Beatitudes that Jesus taught in Matthew chapter 5 as he began his most famous sermon, The Sermon on the Mount. Life is full of choices, and the Beatitudes that Jesus taught teach us how to make beautiful choices that lead to a beautiful life.

Part 1 // Blessed are the poor in spirit

Part 2 // Blessed are those who mourn

Part 3 // Blessed are the meek

Part 4 // Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness

Part 5 // Blessed are the merciful

Part 6 // Blessed are the pure in heart

Part 7 // Blessed are the peacemakers

Part 8 // Blessed are the persecuted